Please Help Bring My Baby Home

The Cost of Justice is High, but a Mother’s Love is Priceless

 

For everyone who has followed my blogs, you already know the outline of my story. The end is in sight and I am truly at a loss on how to undertake this last battle. I am depleted on emotionally and monetarily; it is my hope that you all will read and share the link below because I will not give up the fight for my son. Or let a dollar sign dictate his future. Thank you everyone for all your support.

http://www.gofundme.com/7qwfb4

 

IMG_0005

 

About jacquelinecostlow

I believe in a persons' inherent right to be who they are without fear of judgement, recrimination or discrimination. By sharing my experiences I hope to add one more voice in aiding the fight to dispel myths of mental illness and the stigma that surrounds it. View all posts by jacquelinecostlow

Leave a Reply

